Moderators: daidj, Johnny, ebo, wolfattack, Scott, Eean

Re: Ha!

Postby klinsmann18 on Fri Jun 25, 2010 4:55 pm

Actually the very very very last thing I was expecting....but great news all the same! I sincerely Hope its as long and fruitful as a banana :) enjoy!
Welcome back to solid ground my friend.
Posts: 222
Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 1:51 pm

Re: Ha!

Postby handylew on Sat Jun 26, 2010 8:06 pm

Nice one Jack.Now you can start a family and have 6 or 7 kids like Vdough and Kevin. Congrats, shes a good gal. Shawnkinko
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 3:03 pm

Re: Ha!

Postby floop on Sat Jun 26, 2010 11:34 pm


let's celebrate!
User avatar
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 6:09 pm

Re: Ha!

Postby ricknall on Sun Jun 27, 2010 11:34 pm

Whoa !!!!!!!!!...What?...Where?? ....n ..When?....dammit..missed out on stuff again....all I can say is .....well done to you both and an invite would ave been nice.... I also have a wealth of info as to where it goes from here...but thats for later..congrats n good luck :D :D :D
User avatar
Posts: 361
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2008 2:41 pm
Location: Sunny Middlesbrough

Re: Ha!

Postby ebo on Wed Jun 30, 2010 3:02 am


I'm feeling really old right about now.

The Grandaddy of heavy metal.
Posts: 187
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2008 12:22 pm

Re: Ha!

Postby visadiaries on Sat Jul 03, 2010 1:41 pm

natural pic i love it :P
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2010 4:22 pm
Location: Pakistan

Re: Ha!

Postby luzagodom on Tue Jul 13, 2010 2:23 am

Nice pic !!
Last edited by luzagodom on Thu Jul 15, 2010 10:12 am, edited 1 time in total.
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 1:59 am

Re: Ha!

Postby fourteinternational on Tue Jul 13, 2010 9:15 am

Your wife is so pretty
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 9:12 am
Location: Pakistan

Re: Ha!

Postby samtoh4 on Wed Jul 14, 2010 11:49 pm

congrats man!!!!
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 9:20 pm

Re: Ha!

Postby cheesecake123 on Sun Jul 25, 2010 12:11 am

A little late jumping on the bandwagon here but big congrats. :D

Very happy for you!
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2010 12:08 am


Return to talk not talk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests